top of page

Tue, 08 Nov

|

Hall & Wilcox, Level 11

Tracing a Construction Claim 8 Nov 2022

Tracing a Construction Claim is intended to give insight into the various facets of a claim, as viewed by the key players in the journey from the occurrence of a claim event to the outcome of an arbitration award and its subsequent challenge, with attempts at mediation and adjudication in between

Sold Out; Please email us at info@lighthouseclubaus.org to be added to the waiting list
See other events
Tracing a Construction Claim 8 Nov 2022

Time & Location

08 Nov 2022, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Hall & Wilcox, Level 11, Rialto South Tower, 525 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

About The Event

6pm for 6.30pm to 8pm with drinks afterwards

Hall & Wilcox, Level 11, Rialto South Tower, 525 Collins St, Melbourne

This event is being generously sponsored by

Platinum Sponsor: Hall & Wilcox

Gold Sponsors: CCi, A Rimkus Company, DGA Group, HFW, Law In Order Pty Ltd

Silver Sponsors: FTI Consulting, Accura Consulting, MBB Consulting Pty Ltd

Our sepcial thanks goes to our panel of speakers: 

Narrator: Sean Brady - https://www.bradyheywood.com.au/people/

Contractor: Peta Krahn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/petakrahn/?originalSubdomain=au

QS: David Gibson - https://www.dga-group.com/management-team/profile/david-gibson

Solicitor: Stefan Fenk - https://hallandwilcox.com.au/people/stefan-fenk/

Barrister: Stuart Catchpole KC - https://www.atkinchambers.com/people/stuart-catchpole-kc/

Adjudicator: Swee Im Tan - https://www.39essex.com/barrister/swee-im-tan/

Mediator: Sarah Adams - https://adamsadr.com.au/

Arbitrator: David Bateson - https://www.39essex.com/barrister/david-bateson/

Judge: the Hon. Wayne Martin AC KC- https://www.francisburt.com.au/barristers/the-hon-wayne-martin-ac-kc/

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Members (Individualmembership)

    $0.00

    Not yet a members? Join now: https://www.lighthouseclubaus.org/membership-v2

    $0.00

    Sold Out

  • Members (Corporate membership)

    $0.00

    Not yet a members? Join now: https://www.lighthouseclubaus.org/membership-v2

    $0.00

    Sold Out

  • Non-members

    $50.00

    Not yet a members? Join now: https://www.lighthouseclubaus.org/membership-v2

    $50.00

    Sold Out

This event is sold out

Share This Event

bottom of page